You are about to be redirected to
www.instaforex.com
The services on this website better suit your location
 
 
Open Account

Mur de récompenses d'InstaForex

InstaForex est l'une des principales marques mondiales sur le marché Forex. Les sociétés à l'origine de la marque InstaForex ont une position concurrentielle stable dans tous les segments clés. Le groupe de sociétés a reçu de nombreux prix prestigieux de magazines d'affaires et de projets d'exposition spécialisés pour sa qualité irréprochable, sa sécurité, son approche innovante et son large choix de services et d'offres.
Register a personal account
Download Trading Platform
Methods of deposit / withdrawal of funds
UK Forex Awards
World Finance Awards
IAIR Awards
European CEO Awards
International Finance Magazine
ShowFx World
«Courtier le plus actif en Asie 2020» selon AtoZ Markets

«Courtier le plus actif en Asie 2020» selon AtoZ Markets

La collection des prix d'InstaForex a été reconstituée avec un autre trophée important. La marque a reçu le prix d'AtoZ Markets Forex Awards – le titre du «Courtier le plus actif en Asie». Le gagnant de cette nomination a été déterminé par la communauté d'AtoZ Markets. Le vote s'est déroulé du 20 janvier au 20 février 2020. Les candidatures ont été présentées conformément à des évaluations basées sur des critères tels que l'enquête auprès des traders, les entretiens de courtage, les informations fournies sur le site Web.

Le but de cette campagne est d'aider les traders et les investisseurs à choisir un courtier Forex fiable. Le premier catalogue de critiques d'AtoZ Markets a été publié en 2015.

InstaForex a remporté le prix à un moment où la concurrence dans l'industrie du Forex est à un niveau record. La société InstaForex est reconnaissante aux commerçants pour la reconnaissance et les votes exprimés! InstaForex continuera à s'efforcer de fournir le meilleur service aux clients du monde entier.

Compte le mieux géré selon IAFT Awards 2019

Compte le mieux géré selon IAFT Awards 2019

Les IAFT Awards 2019 ont identifié de nouveaux leaders dans le secteur des services financiers, y compris la société InstaForex. InstaForex a remporté la nomination du meilleur compte géré. Ce n'est pas seulement une autre récompense dans sa collection de réalisations, mais la reconnaissance des normes élevées de la société par des milliers de clients reconnaissants.

Les prix IAFT Awards sont l'évaluation la plus objective des activités des centres de négociation et des sociétés de courtage, car les gagnants sont choisis par les traders de l'IAFT et les visiteurs du site Web du prix.

Lauréat du prix national de «Financial Olympus 2016/2017» dans la catégorie «Dynamique et succès»

Lauréat du prix national de «Financial Olympus 2016/2017» dans la catégorie «Dynamique et succès»

Le 5 décembre 2017, une cérémonie de remise des prix aux lauréats de l'un des plus anciens prix d'affaires de Russie a eu lieu au centre de presse multimédia «Rossiya Segodnya» (Russia Today).

Le courtier InstaForex a été très apprécié par les experts de l'industrie, devenant lauréat dans la catégorie «Dynamique et succès». La société InstaForex remercie la communauté professionnelle pour sa confiance dans la marque «InstaForex» et la reconnaissance du succès de cette année. À son tour, l'équipe du courtier ne va pas s'arrêter là et prévoit d'améliorer ses conditions de négociation et services de trading, a l'intention de contribuer à l'amélioration de la littératie financière de ses clients et d'évoluer dynamiquement vers le succès!

«Meilleur courtier ECN d'Europe de l'Est 2016» selon Global Business Outlook

«Meilleur courtier ECN d'Europe de l'Est 2016» selon Global Business Outlook

En 2016, la société a reçu plusieurs prix et récompenses prestigieux, dont l'un est «Best ECN Broker Eastern Europe 2016» (Meilleur courtier ECN Europe de l'Est 2016) selon Global Business Outlook.

Le courtier InstaForex a reçu un prix régional et est devenu la meilleure société de trading Forex fournissant des services en Europe de l'Est. Pour la quatrième fois, la société reçoit un prix pour son leadership en Europe de l'Est. Auparavant, un prix régional similaire était décerné au nom des IAIR Awards et ShowFX.

«Meilleur courtier en Asie 2015» selon Capital Finance International

«Meilleur courtier en Asie 2015» selon Capital Finance International

CFI est une publication en ligne faisant autorité dédiée aux affaires, à l'économie et à la finance. CFI fournit à ses lecteurs des nouvelles, des analyses et des commentaires professionnels sur la situation sur les marchés mondiaux. Le siège de l'édition est situé à Londres, au Royaume-Uni.

Au printemps 2015, la société InstaForex a reçu le prix du meilleur courtier en Asie 2015. Selon les juges qui ont décerné à la société InstaForex une telle récompense, elle combine tous les composants nécessaires pour fournir des services de haute qualité sur le marché des changes. Le prix d'un tel niveau témoigne du fait que la société InstaForex ne s'arrête pas, se développe et confirme la plus haute qualité de son travail au fil des ans.

«Meilleur courtier de la région Asie-Pacifique 2015» selon Shanghai Forex Expo

«Meilleur courtier de la région Asie-Pacifique 2015» selon Shanghai Forex Expo

À l'été 2015, un événement financier de grande envergure a eu lieu à Shanghai - Shanghai Forex Expo. L'exposition Shanghai 2015 Forex Expo est l'un des événements les plus prestigieux de l'industrie financière. Les exposants sont des traders, des investisseurs privés et institutionnels, des sociétés de Forex et leurs partenaires.

Ainsi, dans le cadre de l'événement, les meilleurs sociétés dans le domaine de la qualité des services fournis sur le marché des changes Forex ont été notés. Selon la version de Shanghai 2015 Forex Expo, InstaForex a reçu le prix dans la catégorie «Meilleur courtier de la région Asie-Pacifique – 2015».

«Meilleur courtier en Asie 2012» selon Global Banking & Finance Review

«Meilleur courtier en Asie 2012» selon Global Banking & Finance Review

En mars 2012, le portail d'information et d'analyse Global Banking & Finance Review a nommé InstaForex le meilleur courtier Forex en Asie. Le jury indépendant du prix, qui comprenait des experts financiers influents, a conclu qu'InstaForex n'avait pas de concurrents importants dans cette nomination.

Le titre de meilleur courtier Forex de l'Asie n'est pas un hasard — un réseau de représentation sur le marché asiatique bien développé, une large gamme de services, des services uniques et des offres avantageuses conditionnent son succès.

«Meilleur courtier en Asie 2012» aux résultats du 10ème salon international de l'investissement et de la finance

«Meilleur courtier en Asie 2012» aux résultats du 10ème salon international de l'investissement et de la finance

La société InstaForex a été reconnue comme le meilleur courtier en Asie en 2012 lors de la 10ème exposition internationale «Investissement et finance» qui s'est tenue à Guangzhou du 5 au 7 mars 2013. La plus haute qualité de service à la clientèle, les technologies innovantes et l'équipement moderne des services fournis ont déjà justifié à plusieurs reprises la position de leader de la société InstaForex sur le marché mondial des services Forex.

La remise de ce prix a été un autre événement important pour InstaForex, confirmant la validité et la pertinence de la politique de la société en matière de coopération avec les clients et les partenaires.

«Meilleur courtier de détail» selon Forex & Investment Summit 2011

«Meilleur courtier de détail» selon Forex & Investment Summit 2011

En novembre 2011, dans le cadre de la participation à l'une des expositions financières les plus respectées au monde «Forex & Investment Summit» InstaForex a été reconnue comme le meilleur courtier Forex de détail de l'année 2011 et a reçu le prix «Best Retail FX Provider Award 2011». Le prix, reçu à Abu Dhabi, est devenu pour le courtier international InstaForex le quatrième prix significatif en 2011.

Recevoir le prix du meilleur détaillant «Best Retail FX Provider Award 2011» est une preuve non seulement de l'appréciation élevée de la qualité des services du courtier InstaForex par les traders du monde entier, mais aussi de la preuve que InstaForex se développe dans la bonne direction, offrant à ses clients des services financiers confortables, de qualité et fiables.

«Meilleur courtier Forex de détail sur le marché de détail» selon Jordan EXPO 2011

«Meilleur courtier Forex de détail sur le marché de détail» selon Jordan EXPO 2011

En mai 2011, les organisateurs de l'une des expositions les plus prestigieuses du Moyen-Orient «Jordan Expo» ont reconnu InstaForex comme le «Meilleur courtier Forex sur le marché de détail».

L'exposition comprenait un certain nombre d'événements emblématiques: une conférence au cours de laquelle des responsables du gouvernement jordanien et des représentants de courtiers du monde entier, y compris InstaForex, ont pris la parole et la remise de prix dans un certain nombre de nominations aux meilleures entreprises du marché financier, y compris le marché des changes Forex. Selon la tradition établie, la société InstaForex s'engage à continuer de ne pas ralentir le rythme de l'introduction de services et de services innovants et, bien sûr, remercie ses clients, sans lesquels la récompense ne serait pas possible.

Promo InstaForex

InstaForex Loprais Team

L'équipe de rallye InstaForex Loprais Team est le résultat d'une coopération étroite entre entre le courtier international et le coureur tchèque Ales Loprais. Pour le célèbre pilote de rallye, la course est à la fois une passion et un métier. L'histoire de sa famille a prédéterminé sa vie. En tant que neveu du 6 fois vainqueur du Dakar, Ales a décidé de sa carrière alors qu'il n'avait que 7 ans. InstaForex Loprais Team participe à des rallyes avec des scores brillants depuis 2012. Avec une vaste expérience de course complétée par un esprit combatif et la capacité d'évaluer une situation, l'équipe affrontera tous les défis à relever, y compris le légendaire rallye raid Dakar.

InstaForex - partenaire officiel de Dragon Racing

S'il était possible de prédire l'avenir de la course automobile, ce serait certainement le Championnat FIA de Formule E. Les voitures de course futuristes propulsées par des moteurs électriques donnent une idée des voitures que nos enfants conduiront, et peut-être que nous le ferons! La société InstaForex est toujours à la pointe de l'avancée technologique. Inspirée par Dragon Racing, elle est impatiente d'ouvrir la porte de l'avenir sur le Forex.

HKm Zvolen et InstaForex sont en route vers de nouvelles victoires!

InstaForex est le sponsor en titre de l'un des plus anciens clubs de hockey d'Europe - HKm Zvolen - membre de l'Extraliga slovaque. HKm Zvolen est une légende du hockey européen. HKm Zvolen est également célèbre pour ses nombreuses stars du hockey sur glace qui ont joué à différents moments dans le club. Aujourd'hui, HKm Zvolen abrite de nombreux membres de l'équipe nationale slovaque de hockey sur glace.

Touchez les cieux du trading de devises avec InstaForex!

Un avion de la grande compagnie aérienne européenne Czech Airlines porte un logo lumineux de la sosiété InstaForex. L'avion de marque volant à des milliers de mètres d'altitude est le symbole du trading rapide et facile fourni par les employés compétents d'InstaForex.
Vous quittez le site Internet d'INSTANT TRADING EU LTD www.instaforex.eu
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.

empty
You are about to be redirected to
www.instaforex.com
The services on this website better suit your location
 
 
Open Account

InstaForex wall of recognition

InstaForex is one of the leading global forex brands. Companies behind InstaForex brand have a firm competitive position in all key segments. The group of companies received multiple prestigious awards from business magazines and specialized exposition projects for its perfect quality, security, innovative approach, and a wide selection of services and offers.
Best Forex Broker / International Investor Awards 2022

Best Forex Broker / International Investor Awards 2022

We have some great news to share! InstaForex has been recognized as the best Forex Broker once again.

In 2022, the company received the International Investor Award. This is a prestigious award given for achievements in the field of investment and finance. It is a great honor for our company to win this award.

International Investor Magazine is widely popular among investors. It provides them with the most crucial news from financial markets. It annually gives awards to the best companies in the industry. This year InstaForex was among them.

For more than 15 years, our company has been striving to be ahead of the curve by offering its customers the best and most innovative products and services.

Most Active Broker in Asia 2020 by AtoZ Markets Forex Awards

Most Active Broker in Asia 2020 by AtoZ Markets Forex Awards

InstaForex has received one more prestigious award. The AtoZ Markets Forex Awards recognized the brand as the Most Active Broker in Asia. The winner was chosen by the AtoZ Markets community in a voting that took place from January 20 to February 20. The candidates were nominated according to scores based on such criteria as traders` polls, interviews of brokers, and information presented on brokers’ websites.

The goal of the campaign is to help traders and investors choose a reliable Forex broker. AtoZ Markets has been compiling the rating since 2015.

InstaForex has won a trophy during the time when the competition in the Forex industry is at all-time high. We appreciate traders for their acknowledgement and votes. InstaForex will continue to strive for providing best quality services to our clients around the world.

Best managed account according to IAFT Awards 2019

Best managed account according to IAFT Awards 2019

IAFT Awards 2019 has determined new leaders in the sphere of finance services. InstaForex is among the award winners. This is not just another reward but the recognition of the company’s high standards by thousands of grateful customers.

IAFT Awards is the most objective assessment of the dealing centers and brokers. The winners are chosen by IAFT traders and awards’ website visitors.

Development and Success award at Financial Olympus 2016-2017

Development and Success award at Financial Olympus 2016-2017

On December 5, Russia Today press centre hosted one of the oldest Russian business awards ceremony.

InstaForex was given the highest rate among other Development and Success nominees. We would like to thank the professional community for the trust in InstaForex brand and acknowledgement of its achievements in 2017. In its turn, InstaForex team is set to move on with its development, improving its trading conditions and services. We strive to boost financial awareness of our customers and continue soaring to success!

The Best ECN Broker in Eastern Europe 2016 by Global Business Outlook

The Best ECN Broker in Eastern Europe 2016 by Global Business Outlook

At the end of 2016 our company received several prestigious awards, one of which is the Best ECN Broker in Eastern Europe 2016 according to Global Business Outlook.

InstaForex received the regional award and was recognized as the best forex broker rendering trading services in Eastern Europe. This is the fourth time when our company takes the lead in the Best Broker in Eastern Europe category. Earlier, IAIR Awards and ShowFX presented us with similar awards.

Shanghai Forex Expo 2015 - The Best Broker in Asian-Pacific Region

Shanghai Forex Expo 2015 - The Best Broker in Asian-Pacific Region

In the summer of 2015, Shanghai hosted a large-scale finance event, Shanghai Forex Expo. Shanghai Forex Expo 2015 is one of the most prestigious events in the financial industry. Traders, retail and institutional investors, brokerage companies and their partners traditionally take part in the exposition.

The best providers of advanced services and products in Forex are judged during the exposition and gain their recognition. At Shanghai Forex Expo 2015, InstaForex was honored in the category of The Best Broker in Asian-Pacific Region 2015.

Capital Finance International  - The Best Broker in Asia 2015

Capital Finance International - The Best Broker in Asia 2015

CFI is an established online news resource reporting on business, economics and finance. CFI provides readers with breaking news, experts’ analysis, and commentary on the markets worldwide. The magazine is headquartered in London, the UK.

In the spring of 2015, our company was presented with the Best Broker in Asia 2015 award. Giving us such a great prize, experts recognized that we have everything to offer our clients: high-quality Forex trading services and products. The fact that our company won this top-level award reveals that we are far from complacent continuously developing our services that prove the highest sufficiency of the company’s work over the years.

Global Banking & Finance Review 2012  - The Best Forex Broker in Asia

Global Banking & Finance Review 2012 - The Best Forex Broker in Asia

In March 2012, the informational and analytical portal Global Banking & Finance Review awarded InstaForex the title of The Best Forex Broker in Asia. The independent jury consisting of prominent financial experts came to a conclusion that there was no one to surpass InstaForex in this field.

It is not by mere chance that InstaForex is considered to be the best broker in Asia: its success in this region results from numerous representative offices, beneficial offers and a wide range of conventional and exclusive services delivered.

10th China Guangzhou International Investment and Finance Expo - The Best Broker in Asia 2012

10th China Guangzhou International Investment and Finance Expo - The Best Broker in Asia 2012

InstaForex was awarded the title of the Best Broker in Asia 2012 at the 10th China Guangzhou International Investment and Finance Expo which was held on March 5-7, 2013. Having high quality customer support, innovative technologies, and up-to-date services, InstaForex has been repeatedly recognized as the top-notch Forex market participant.

InstaForex was awarded the Best Broker in Asia 2012 title and it is a remarkable event. It proves that the company’s policy is rightly aimed at cooperation with clients and partners.

Forex & Investment Summit 2011 -The Best Retail FX Provider

Forex & Investment Summit 2011 -The Best Retail FX Provider

In November 2011, InstaForex was recognized as the best retail Forex broker and received the Best Retail FX Provider Award at one of the world’s most reputable financial expositions, Forex & Investment Summit in Abu Dhabi. This was the fourth important award the company has been presented in 2011.

Best Retail FX Provider Award 2011 is explicit proof of high estimation of InstaForex services by traders from all over the world. It is also evidence that the brokerage brand has chosen the right direction for development, offering its customers convenient, high quality and reliable financial services.

Jordan EXPO 2011 – The Best Forex Broker in Retail Market

Jordan EXPO 2011 – The Best Forex Broker in Retail Market

In May 2011, organizers of Jordan EXPO, one of the most prestigious expositions in the Middle East, awarded InstaForex as the Best Forex Broker in Retail Market.

At the expo, special attention was paid to a conference marked by presentations of Jordan officials and representatives of major world brokers including InstaForex. The expo was flavoured by an official awarding ceremony honoring top companies on Forex and other financial markets. InstaForex has once again underscored its commitment to follow the innovative approach and introduce more services and products. The company also expressed sincere appreciation to its customers who have always inspired it and opened the doors to this award.

InstaForex Promo

InstaForex Loprais Team

InstaForex Loprais Team

InstaForex Loprais team is a rally team that was created as a result of cooperation between the broker and Czech racer Ales Loprais. For the famous rally driver, racing is both passion and a profession. The history of his family predetermined his life. Being a nephew of the 6-time winner of the Dakar Rally, Ales decided on his career when he was just 7. InstaForex Loprais team has been competing in rallies with brilliant scores since 2012. With vast racing experience complemented by fighting spirit and the ability to assess a situation, the team will meet any challenge to follow, including the legendary Dakar rally raid.
InstaForex - official partner of Dragon Racing

InstaForex - official partner of Dragon Racing

If it is possible to foresee the future of the auto racing, the FIA Formula E Championship is a vivid projection. The futuristic racing cars powered by electric motors give us an idea of cars which our children will be driving. It could be not too distant future for us! Our company is always at the forefront of the technological advance. Inspired by Dragon Racing, we are eager to open the door to the future on Forex.
HKm Zvolen and InstaForex - on the way to new victories!

HKm Zvolen and InstaForex - on the way to new victories!

InstaForex is the title sponsor of one of the oldest hockey clubs in Europe - HKm Zvolen - a member of the Slovak Extraliga. HKm Zvolen is a legend of European hockey. HKm Zvolen is famous for numerous ice hockey stars who played in the club. Now HKm Zvolen is home for many members of Slovakia National Ice Hockey Team.
Touch the Sky with InstaForex!

Touch the Sky with InstaForex!

A plane of large European air company Czech Airlines has a bright InstaForex logo on it. A branded airliner flying thousand meters in altitude is the symbol of high-speed and easy trading which is provided by InstaForex skilful employees.
You are now leaving www.instaforex.eu, a website operated by INSTANT TRADING EU LTD
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.