Facebook
Sie werden auf die Website weitergeleitet
www.instaforex.com
Die Dienstleistungen, die sie erbringt, sind für Ihr Wohnsitzland am besten geeignet
 
 
Konto eröffnen

Welche Vorteile bieten wir an?

Die Instant Trading EU Ltd ist seit 2010 im Forex-Bereich tätig und hat es in diesem Zeitraum geschafft, sich fest zu behaupten, die führenden Positionen in diesem Bereich zu erreichen und innovative IT-Lösungen einzuführen.

Instant Trading Eu Ltd wird von der zypriotischen staatlichen Finanzaufsichtsbehörde (CySEC) reguliert.
Lizenznummer: 266/15

Register a personal account
Download Trading Platform
Methods of deposit / withdrawal of funds
Ekaterina Stikhina
Direktor von InstaForex TV

Vorteile

Über 300 Trading-Instrumente
InstaForex bietet über 200 Trading-Instrumente an. Die Währungspaare, Futures, Aktien, sowie Spot-Instrumente GOLD, SILVER und CFDs auf Indizes S&P 500 Index, Dow Jones Industrial Average, NASDAQ Composite, FTSE 100, Euronext 100, DAX 30, Nikkei 225, Hang Seng Index, US-Dollar-Index, Bitcoin und andere Trading-Instrumente sind für unsere Kunden verfügbar.
Das ForexCopy System
Profitieren Sie von der langjährigen Erfahrung erfolgreicher Trader. Das ForexCopy System ermöglicht Transaktionen zu kopieren, zu handeln und gleichzeitig neue Erfahrung zu erwerben. Jeder Kunde kann einen Trader nach mehr als 20 Indikatoren auswählen und seine Transaktionen automatisch kopieren. Dabei bleibt das Guthaben auf Ihrem Konto liegen, und man kann eine Transaktion jederzeit stornieren.
Krypto-Trading
Innovative Trading-Instrumente sind beiInstaForex verfügbar! Einsteigende Trader haben eine Gelegenheit, Erfahrungen mit einem Demo-Konto zu sammeln. Für erfahrene Trader bieten wir entsprechende Höhe des Hebels und Trading mit CFDs. Außerdem stellen wir unseren Kunden aktuelle Analysen von Profis und Nachrichten über die Kryptowährungen zur Verfügung. Lesen Sie sorgfältig alle nützlichen Informationen durch und bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden!
Analysen
Ohne eine richtige Marktanalyse kann der Handel kaum rentabel sein. Dieser Abschnitt enthält aktuelle Prognosen und Übersichten: Expertenprognosen, technische und fundamentale Forex-Analysen. Die Materialien von InstaForex-Analysten helfen Ihnen auf dem Laufenden bleiben.
Einfache Ein- und Auszahlung
InstaForex bietet eine zahlreiche Auswahl der Ein- und Auszahlungsmethoden. Sie können immer diejenige auswählen, die Sie am besten finden.
Europäische Lizenz
InstaForex (Instant Trading EU Ltd) wird von CySEC (Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission) reguliert, Lizenznummer 266/15.
Solche Lizenz gewährleistet die Sicherheit und Transparenz der Transaktionen für alle Kunden von InstaForex, weil der Broker ein Mitglied des Anlegerentschädigungsfonds ist, der den Schutz vor negativem Kontostand und die Grundsätze der bestmöglichen Ausführung erfordert.
Kundendienst
Die Kunden von InstaForex können mit dem technischen Support im Laufe der ganzen Arbeitswoche rund um die Uhr mit Hilfe klassischer Kommunikationswege (E-Mail, Rückruf, Skype, Telegram, Viber, Live-Chat) rechnen. Der Hauptvorteil besteht darin, dass alle Kundenanfragen individuell von einem persönlichen Manager bearbeitet werden.
Sie verlassen die Webseite www.instaforex.eu der Gesellschaft INSTANT TRADING EU LTD
Können Sie momentan nicht telefonieren?
Dann stellen Sie Ihre Frage im Chat.

Instant account opening
Site map
Български Čeština English Français Deutsch Italiano Polski Português Русский Slovenský Español Nederlands

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Registration is not available for non-EU residents. Please, proceed to the website of the other member of the InstaForex group.
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Why Choose Us

300+ trading instruments
InstaForex offers its clients more than 200 instruments for trading. Apart from currency pairs, there are futures, shares, and spot instruments such as Gold, Silver as well as CFDs on indices S&P 500, Dow Jones Industrial Average, NASDAQ Composite, FTSE 100, Euronext 100, DAX 30, Nikkei 225, Hang Seng Index, US Dollar Index and other instruments.
ForexCopy System
Make the year-long experience of successful traders work for your benefit. With the ForexCopy system you can copy deals of professionals, trade and learn at the same time. You can choose a trader based on 20+ criteria and automatically copy his deals. Your deposit remains on your account and you can cancel a deal at any moment.
Cryptocurrency trading
Innovative trading tools are available at InstaForex! Beginners have a great opportunity to gain experience using a demo account. For experienced traders, we offer leveraged and CFD trading. You can find up-to-date analytics from professionals and fresh news on the main events from the cryptocurrency world on InstaForex website. Read this section to keep abreast of the latest developments!
Market analysis
Trading can hardly be profitable without proper market analysis. This section contains fresh forecasts and reviews: expert outlooks, technical and fundamental forex analysis. The material compiled by InstaForex analysts will keep you in the know. Keep wise to the market trends!
Deposit and withdrawal
InstaForex offers a range of options for making deposits and withdrawals to and from your account. You can always choose the one which is most convenient for you.
EU-regulated broker
InstaForex (Instant Trading EU Ltd) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), license number 266/15.
A license of this level is a guarantee of trades' security and transparency for all InstaForex clients, since it implies that the broker participates in Investor Compensation Fund, ensuring the negative balance protection and the best execution policy.
Customer support
InstaForex clients have access to round-the-clock technical support via e-mail, callback service, Skype, Telegram, Viber, and live chat on working days. One of the major advantages is that all client inquiries are taken with a personal touch and by dedicated manager.
You are now leaving www.instaforex.eu, a website operated by INSTANT TRADING EU LTD