empty
Вы будете перенаправлены на сайт
www.instaforex.com
Услуги, представленные там, лучше подходят для вашего месторасположения
 
 
Открыть счет
5 причин посетить бесплатные вебинары
Один из лучших способов приобретения новых навыков
Торговля на Форекс - это скоростное шоссе, где нельзя останавливаться. Чтобы быть успешными в этой сфере, трейдеры должны постоянно совершенствовать свои навыки и получать новую информацию. Особенно сейчас, во время самоизоляции, посещение вебинаров - наилучшее решение. Команда ИнстаФорекс, в свою очередь, запустила серию собственных вебинаров, в которых примут участие эксперты рынка со всего мира.
Торговля на Форекс - это скоростное шоссе, где нельзя останавливаться. Чтобы быть успешными в этой сфере, трейдеры должны постоянно совершенствовать свои навыки и получать новую информацию. Особенно сейчас, во время самоизоляции, посещение вебинаров - наилучшее решение. Команда ИнстаФорекс, в свою очередь, запустила серию собственных вебинаров, в которых примут участие эксперты рынка со всего мира.
Прокачайте свои знания и сделки с помощью бесплатных вебинаров!
Ближайший старт
0дни
00часы
00минуты
00секунды
ТОП-5 торговых стратегий
Якуб Кралёвански
На этом вебинаре Якуб представит 5 своих лучших торговых стратегий, которые можно использовать на всех рынках. Эти стратегии обеспечивают ему высокий процент успеха и очень просты в использовании. Конечно, каждая стратегия имеет свои особенности. Якуб наглядно покажет вам, как выбрать правильную стратегию максимально эффективно.
16:00
sk
October, 12
16:00
Язык
ТОП-5 торговых стратегий
Якуб Кралёвански
На этом вебинаре Якуб представит 5 своих лучших торговых стратегий, которые можно использовать на всех рынках. Эти стратегии обеспечивают ему высокий процент успеха и очень просты в использовании. Конечно, каждая стратегия имеет свои особенности. Якуб наглядно покажет вам, как выбрать правильную стратегию максимально эффективно.
October, 12
16:00
October, 12
16:00
Язык
5 причин посетить наши бесплатные вебинары:
  • Актуальные и интересные темы вебинаров
  • Вебинары подойдут трейдерам любого уровня
  • Посетить вебинар можно из любой точки мира с любого устройства
  • Живое общение с докладчиком
  • Возможность улучшить навыки торговли и разработать торговую стратегию
Не упустите такую возможность и зарегистрируйтесь на бесплатный вебинар сейчас!
Записи прошлых вебинаров
Interesting instruments for the coming period
Michal Stibor
High inflation, uncertain times, black swan period. In this webinar, you could join Michal for a few instruments to take attention to in the difficult period ahead. Michal will analyze these instruments in basic fundamental analysis and technically. This will give you the opportunity to learn how to approach the market and evaluate trading and investment opportunities.
Michal Stibor
Брифинг для трейдеров по сырьевым рынкам
Богуш Касовски
Хотите узнать, что на данный момент происходит на сырьевом рынке? Как изменятся цены на продукты питания в первой половине 2023 года? Почему экономический спад влияет на продовольственный рынок?
Богуш Касовски
Брифинг для трейдеров по сырьевым рынкам
Богуш Касовски
Хотите узнать, что на данный момент происходит на сырьевом рынке? Как изменятся цены на продукты питания в первой половине 2023 года? Почему экономический спад влияет на продовольственный рынок?
Богуш Касовски
Посмотреть все вебинары
Вы покидаете сайт www.instaforex.eu компании INSTANT TRADING EU LTD
Сейчас не можете говорить по телефону?
Задайте Ваш вопрос в чате.

empty
You are about to be redirected to
www.instaforex.com
The services on this website better suit your location
 
 
Open Account
5 reasons to attend free webinars
Probably the best way to gain skills
Forex trading is a highway and not a place to slow down. In order to stay on top, traders need to constantly improve their skills and receive new information. Especially today in the time of social distancing, webinars seem the best solution. The InstaForex team, in turn, has launched a series of its own webinars with market experts from all over the world.
Forex trading is a highway and not a place to slow down. In order to stay on top, traders need to constantly improve their skills and receive new information. Especially today in the time of social distancing, webinars seem the best solution. The InstaForex team, in turn, has launched a series of its own webinars with market experts from all over the world.
Power your trades and enhance your knowledge with FREE webinars!
The nearest start
0days
00hours
00minutes
00seconds
TOP 5 of trading strategies
Jakub Kraľovanský
In this webinar, Jakub will present his 5 best trading strategies that can be used in all markets. These strategies provides him with the high success rate and are very easy to use. Of course, each strategy has its own specifics. Jakub will clearly show you how to choose the right strategy as effectively as possible.
16:00
sk
October, 12
16:00
Language
TOP 5 of trading strategies
Jakub Kraľovanský
In this webinar, Jakub will present his 5 best trading strategies that can be used in all markets. These strategies provides him with the high success rate and are very easy to use. Of course, each strategy has its own specifics. Jakub will clearly show you how to choose the right strategy as effectively as possible.
October, 12
16:00
October, 12
16:00
Language
So, here are 5 reasons to attend free webinars:
  • Relevant and interesting topics
  • Webinars for traders of all skill levels
  • Webinars available globally from any device
  • Live communication with the speaker
  • Opportunity to improve your skills and develop a trading strategy
Relish the opportunity and register for a free webinar here!
Recordings of past webinars
Interesting instruments for the coming period
Michal Stibor
High inflation, uncertain times, black swan period. In this webinar, you could join Michal for a few instruments to take attention to in the difficult period ahead. Michal will analyze these instruments in basic fundamental analysis and technically. This will give you the opportunity to learn how to approach the market and evaluate trading and investment opportunities.
Michal Stibor
Trader's Briefing on the Commodity Markets
Bogusz Julian Kasowski
Want to know what is currently happening in the commodities market? What will happen to food prices in the first half of 2023? Why is the economic downturn affecting the food market?
Bogusz Julian Kasowski
Trader's Briefing on the Commodity Markets
Bogusz Julian Kasowski
Want to know what is currently happening in the commodities market? What will happen to food prices in the first half of 2023? Why is the economic downturn affecting the food market?
Bogusz Julian Kasowski
See all webinars
You are now leaving www.instaforex.eu, a website operated by INSTANT TRADING EU LTD
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.