Ouverture rapide de compte
Plan du site
Български Čeština English Français Deutsch Italiano Polski Português Русский Slovenský Español Nederlands

Espace Client InstaForex

  • Paramètres personnels
  • Accès à tous les services de la société
  • Statistiques détaillées et rapports sur les transactions
  • Gamme complète des transactions financières
  • Système de gestion de plusieurs comptes
  • Protection maximale des données,

Espace Partenaire InstaForex

  • Informations détaillées sur les clients et commissions
  • Statistiques graphiques des comptes et clicks
  • Outils Webmaster
  • Solutions Web "prêtes à l'emploi" et large choix des bannières
  • Protection élevée des données
  • Actualités de la société, flux RSS et informateurs Forex
Ouvrir un compte de trading
cabinet icon

InstaForex est toujours en avance!Ouvrez un compte de trading et devenez partie de l'équipe InstaForex Loprais!

L'histoire des victoires et des succès dont le héros principal est Aleš Loprais peut devenir la vôtre! Tradez d'une manière aussi puissante que l'équipe InstaForex Loprais Team, participant permanent au rallye "Dakar" s'efforce de gagner!

Rejoignez et gagnez avec InstaForex!

Ouverture rapide de compte

L'enregistrement n'est pas disponible pour les non-résidents de l'UE. Vous serez redirigé vers le site d'un autre courtier inclus dans le groupe de sociétés InstaForex.
toolbar icon

Plateforme de trading

Pour les appareils mobiles

Pour le trading via un navigateur

Pour votre information: La société InstaForex offre plus de 100 paires de devises avec une longue liste des devises nationales.

Lire la suite

Pour votre information: La société InstaForex offre plus de 100 paires de devises avec une longue liste des devises nationales.

Lire la suite

Sur le marché Forex, comme sur les autres marchés, la base d’activité est la négociation d’un ensemble de marchandises - les monnaies nationales des différents pays.

Le principe fondamental du mouvement des taux de change est le besoin des institutions publiques et des structures commerciales dans le monde entier de convertir les revenus étrangers en monnaie nationale. Cependant, ils ne représentent qu’environ 5% du chiffre d’affaires total du marché des changes. Les 95% restant constituent le capital spéculatif des traders de devises, qui cherchent à tirer profit du mouvement des taux de change.


Pourtant: Si vous préférez négocier des CFD sur les actions, les futures ou les indices, vous pouvez utiliser votre compte chez InstaForex à ces fins.

Lire la suite

Pourtant: Si vous préférez négocier des CFD sur les actions, les futures ou les indices, vous pouvez utiliser votre compte chez InstaForex à ces fins.

Lire la suite

Le marché Forex est stable

Le principal risque de tout marché financier est la possibilité de son effondrement. Mais le marché Forex est protégé grâce à la spécificité de sa principale marchandise - monnaie qui constitue l’instrument de trading le plus liquide et le plus fiable de tous existants.

Les plus populaires parmi les traders (plus de 85%) sont les transactions sur les principales devises telles que le dollar américain (USD), le yen japonais (JPY), la livre sterling (GBP), le franc suisse (CHF), le dollar canadien (CAD) et le dollar australien (AUD).


Par exemple:Si le dollar s’effondre, une autre monnaie deviendra plus forte, et le mouvement sur le marché sera plus actif. Pour un trader compétent, cette situation constitue une opportunité de faire plus d’argent.


Forex est disponible pour tout le monde

Grâce à Internet, les traders peuvent effectuer des transactions avec des clients de tout pays du monde. L’activité du mouvement des taux de change en combinaison avec la capacité intellectuelle du trader et les dernières technologies informatiques permettent de construire un business très rentable dans les plus brefs délais. De nos jours, les services des brokers ECN sont plus que pertinents, ils permettent aux traders de se négocier les uns contre les autres en offrant des prix au sein du système.


Sécurité:Grâce au système de sécurité de la société InstaForex, lors du trading chaque client peut être sûr que ses fonds sont protégés de manière fiable.


Forex provides easy access to the market

A trader needs to deposit just 1 US dollar to an account to start trading on Forex.

InstaForex offers its clients decent trading conditions. All you need is open a trading account.


Avez-vous décidé de devenir un trader ? Ouvrez un compte chez le broker fiable InstaForex.

Voir aussi

Ole Einar Bjørndalen - Ambassadeur de la marque InstaForex

InstaForex a le plaisir d'annoncer que l'icône norvégienne des sports d'hiver Ole Einar Bjørndalen, 8 fois médaillé d'or olympique, 20 titres de champion du monde et 6 fois vainqueur de la Coupe du monde, devient l'ambassadeur de la marque InstaForex. La coopération avec le plus grand athlète de l'histoire des Jeux olympiques d'hiver a commencé symboliquement à l'hiver 2015. Malgré son palmarès impressionnant depuis sa première victoire il y a 20 ans, Ole Einar Bjørndalen a confirmé son statut de Roi du biathlon aux Jeux de Sotchi en remportant deux médailles d'or.

Ole Einar Bjørndalen - Ambassadeur de la marque InstaForex

InstaForex a le plaisir d'annoncer que l'icône norvégienne des sports d'hiver Ole Einar Bjørndalen, 8 fois médaillé d'or olympique, 20 titres de champion du monde et 6 fois vainqueur de la Coupe du monde, devient l'ambassadeur de la marque InstaForex. La coopération avec le plus grand athlète de l'histoire des Jeux olympiques d'hiver a commencé symboliquement à l'hiver 2015. Malgré son palmarès impressionnant depuis sa première victoire il y a 20 ans, Ole Einar Bjørndalen a confirmé son statut de Roi du biathlon aux Jeux de Sotchi en remportant deux médailles d'or.

InstaForex Loprais Team – Participant officiel du rallye Dakar

InstaForex is a title sponsor of the official participant of the Dakar rally, InstaForex Loprais Team. This rally team is a joint project of InstaForex, Loprais team, a regular participant of the Dakar rally, and automobile concern Tatra, which provides the team with the famous trucks. The agreement on organizing a team was signed in May 2011 by the pilot of the Loprais team Ales Loprais and the Deputy Director General of InstaForex Dmitry Savchenko. It was a momentous event for both Loprais family and InstaForex.

InstaForex Loprais Team – Participant officiel du rallye Dakar

InstaForex is a title sponsor of the official participant of the Dakar rally, InstaForex Loprais Team. This rally team is a joint project of InstaForex, Loprais team, a regular participant of the Dakar rally, and automobile concern Tatra, which provides the team with the famous trucks. The agreement on organizing a team was signed in May 2011 by the pilot of the Loprais team Ales Loprais and the Deputy Director General of InstaForex Dmitry Savchenko. It was a momentous event for both Loprais family and InstaForex.

Vladimír Moravčík - new Instaforex Brand Ambassador

In 2005 Vladimír won the Open Poland Championship, and in the same year he became the European S-1 Champion. He won his first world title in 2007 in Hong Kong.During his career, Vladimír Moravčík received 10 European and world titles from various associations. One of his recent achievements was the title of the world champion Enfusion Live 2017.Переработал текст и сделал новые картинки для блока.

Vladimír Moravčík - new Instaforex Brand Ambassador

In 2005 Vladimír won the Open Poland Championship, and in the same year he became the European S-1 Champion. He won his first world title in 2007 in Hong Kong.During his career, Vladimír Moravčík received 10 European and world titles from various associations. One of his recent achievements was the title of the world champion Enfusion Live 2017.Переработал текст и сделал новые картинки для блока.

Atteindre les cieux du trading avec InstaForex!

La société InstaForex a conclu un accord avec l'une des plus grandes compagnies aériennes d'Europe, Czech Airlines, sur un avion de marque. Ce projet commun incarne les principaux avantages d'InstaForex: confort, excellente qualité et rapidité de négociation. Chaque jour, les nouveaux sommets du trading de devises deviennent plus accessibles à ceux qui sont prêts à coopérer étroitement et mutuellement bénéfiques avec InstaForex.

Atteindre les cieux du trading avec InstaForex!

La société InstaForex a conclu un accord avec l'une des plus grandes compagnies aériennes d'Europe, Czech Airlines, sur un avion de marque. Ce projet commun incarne les principaux avantages d'InstaForex: confort, excellente qualité et rapidité de négociation. Chaque jour, les nouveaux sommets du trading de devises deviennent plus accessibles à ceux qui sont prêts à coopérer étroitement et mutuellement bénéfiques avec InstaForex.

Faites équipe avec nous - gagnez avec InstaForex et Zvolen!

Le courtier international InstaForex est le sponsor général du HKm Zvolen, l'un des plus anciens clubs de hockey slovaques qui a rejoint la ligue nationale de hockey. L'équipe est également surnommée Rytieri, qui signifie «Chevaliers». La société InstaForex a pour tradition de soutenir des équipes sportives prometteuses qui, comme le courtier lui-même, visent à obtenir des résultats profonds et aspirent à de nouvelles victoires. Au cours des décennies de son existence, Zvolen a prouvé à plusieurs reprises sa maîtrise sur la glace,sa détermination et son désir de gagner encore et encore.

Faites équipe avec nous - gagnez avec InstaForex et Zvolen!

Le courtier international InstaForex est le sponsor général du HKm Zvolen, l'un des plus anciens clubs de hockey slovaques qui a rejoint la ligue nationale de hockey. L'équipe est également surnommée Rytieri, qui signifie «Chevaliers». La société InstaForex a pour tradition de soutenir des équipes sportives prometteuses qui, comme le courtier lui-même, visent à obtenir des résultats profonds et aspirent à de nouvelles victoires. Au cours des décennies de son existence, Zvolen a prouvé à plusieurs reprises sa maîtrise sur la glace,sa détermination et son désir de gagner encore et encore.

Avertissement sur les risques: Les CFDs (contrat sur la différence) sont des produits financiers complexes et présentent un risque élevé de perte rapide en capital en raison de l'effet de levier. 61.14% des investisseurs particuliers perdent de l'argent lorsqu'ils investissent dans les CFDs. Vous devez vous assurer que vous comprenez bien le fonctionnement des CFDs et que vous pouvez vous permettre de prendre le risque élevé de perdre votre argent.
You are now leaving www.instaforex.eu, a website operated by INSTANT TRADING EU LTD

Instant account opening
Site map
Български Čeština English Français Deutsch Italiano Polski Português Русский Slovenský Español Nederlands

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Registration is not available for non-EU residents. Please, proceed to the website of the other member of the InstaForex group.
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

For your information, InstaForex offers over 100 currency pairs with a wide variety of national currencies.

Read more

For your information, InstaForex offers over 100 currency pairs with a wide variety of national currencies.

Read more

Like any other market, Forex trades certain goods, namely national currencies of different countries.

The key principle of currency dynamics is the need of government agencies as well as commercial companies around the world to convert profits generated abroad into their national currencies. However, their share accounts for just 5% of the Forex turnover. The remaining 95% comes from speculative capital of currency traders who are focused on gaining profits from currencies fluctuations.


However, if you prefer trading CFDs on stocks, futures, or indices, you can use an InstaForex account to trade them as well.

Read more

However, if you prefer trading CFDs on stocks, futures, or indices, you can use an InstaForex account to trade them as well.

Read more

Forex is stable

It is a well-known fact that any financial market runs a serious risk of a possible collapse. However, unlike other markets (stock and commodity), Forex trading is secured from a crash thanks to the specifics of its commodity, namely a currency which is the most liquid and reliable trading instrument among all available ones.

The bulk of speculative trades (85%) are carried out involving the most popular currencies termed “majors” such as the US dollar (USD), the Japanese yen (JPY), the euro (EUR), the British pound (GBP), the Swiss franc (CHF), the Canadian dollar (CAD), and the Australian dollar (AUD).


Example: If the US dollar plummets in value, the other currency in the pair is strengthened thus reviving the market activity. Making good use of the situation, a forex trader can generate an extra profit.


Forex is available to anyone

Thanks to the Internet, online traders can make deals with customers from other countries. So, non-stop dynamics of foreign currency exchange rates, traders’ intellectual abilities, and state-of-the-art software make it possible to set up a lucrative business in no time. Nowadays, services of ECN brokers are gaining in popularity as they enable clients to trade with each other by offering their best bid and ask prices.


Security. Trading on Forex via the Internet, every client has their money protected by InstaForex advanced security system.


Forex provides easy access to the market

A trader needs to deposit just 1 US dollar to an account to start trading on Forex.

InstaForex offers its clients decent trading conditions. All you need is open a trading account.


Have you already decided to become a trader? Register with InstaForex.

See also

Ole Einar Bjørndalen - the brand ambassador of InstaForex

InstaForex is pleased to announce that Norwegian winter sports icon Ole Einar Bjørndalen, 8-time Olympic gold medallist, 20 world championship titles holder, and 6-time overall World Cup winner, becomes a brand ambassador of InstaForex. Cooperation with the greatest athlete in the history of winter Olympics ever symbolically started in winter 2015. Despite his impressive track record since his first victory 20 years ago, Bjørndalen confirmed his status of the "King of Biathlon" at the Sochi Games winning two golds.

Ole Einar Bjørndalen - the brand ambassador of InstaForex

InstaForex is pleased to announce that Norwegian winter sports icon Ole Einar Bjørndalen, 8-time Olympic gold medallist, 20 world championship titles holder, and 6-time overall World Cup winner, becomes a brand ambassador of InstaForex. Cooperation with the greatest athlete in the history of winter Olympics ever symbolically started in winter 2015. Despite his impressive track record since his first victory 20 years ago, Bjørndalen confirmed his status of the "King of Biathlon" at the Sochi Games winning two golds.

Team up with us - win with InstaForex and Zvolen!

InstaForex is the general sponsor of HC Zvolen, one of the oldest Slovak hockey clubs that drafted into the national hockey league. The team is also nicknamed as Knights. InstaForex has a good tradition to support promising sports teams which, as the broker itself, aim to achieve profound results and strive for victory. For the lifetime, Zvolen had proved its mastery, determination and desire to win over and over again.

Team up with us - win with InstaForex and Zvolen!

InstaForex is the general sponsor of HC Zvolen, one of the oldest Slovak hockey clubs that drafted into the national hockey league. The team is also nicknamed as Knights. InstaForex has a good tradition to support promising sports teams which, as the broker itself, aim to achieve profound results and strive for victory. For the lifetime, Zvolen had proved its mastery, determination and desire to win over and over again.

Touch the sky with InstaForex!

InstaForex signed agreement with Czech Airlines on InstaForex branded airplane. Trading with InstaForex means not only convenience and excellent quality of products but also the highest speed of execution. Every day new highs of currency trading become closer and closer for traders cooperating with our company.

Touch the sky with InstaForex!

InstaForex signed agreement with Czech Airlines on InstaForex branded airplane. Trading with InstaForex means not only convenience and excellent quality of products but also the highest speed of execution. Every day new highs of currency trading become closer and closer for traders cooperating with our company.

Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 62.89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
You are now leaving www.instaforex.eu, a website operated by INSTANT TRADING EU LTD