You are about to be redirected to
www.instaforex.com
The services on this website better suit your location
 
 
Open Account

Der Forex-Markt (aus dem engl. Forex market, oder FX-market) ist ein Interbankmarkt für Devisenhandel. Der Begriff Forex gebraucht man, um den Gegentausch mit Währungen zu bezeichnen, nicht die Gesamtheit der Devisenoperationen. Die Operationen auf dem Forex-Markt können Geschäfts-. Spekulations-, Hedging- und Regulierungsoperationen sein.

Im Zusammenhang mit der schnellen Entwicklung des Internets, gibt der Forex-Markt jedem Menschen die Möglichkeit, mit den Devisen in Echtzeit zu handeln. Man muss nur einen Internet-Zugang haben und eine Handelsplattform, um darauf die Geschäftsoperationen auf dem Forex-Markt durchzuführen.

Geschichte des Forex-Markts

Im August 1971 hat sich der Präsident der USA Richard Nixon hat sich auf die Konvertierbarkeit vom US-Dollar in Gold verzichtet. Danach wurde im Dezember 1971 in Washington das Smithsonian-Abkommen unterzeichnet, laut dem anstatt 1% Kursschwankungen gegen US-Dollar wurden 4,5% zugelassen (9% für die Währungspaare, zu denen der US-Dollar nicht gehört). Das hat das System der stabilen Währungskursen vernichtet. Zum Ziel hatten die durchgeführten Veränderungen die liberalere Politik in Bezug auf die Goldpreise. Wenn früher die Währungskurse stabil waren, da der Goldstandard funktionierte, führte nach solchen Handlungen der floatende Goldkurs zu den unvermeidlichen Kursschwankungen zwischen den Währungen. Das hat eine ziemlich neue Tätigkeitsbereich erzeugt: den Devisenhandel, wenn der Wechselkurs nicht nur vom Goldäquivalenten der Währung abzuhängen begann, sondern auch vom Angebot und Nachfrage für diese Währung. Im Januar 1976 während der Ministersitzung der IWF-Mitgliedstaaten in Kingston wurde ein neues Abkommen über eine internationale Währungssystem getroffen, das als eine Abänderung zum IWF-Statut aussah. Viele Länder haben sich auf die Verbindung der Nationalwährungen zum US-Dollar oder Gold verzichtet. Aber erst 1978 hat der IWF dieses Verzicht offiziell erlaubt. Seit diesem Moment sind die frei floatende Währungskursen wurden zur wichtigsten Geldwechselweise geworden.

Im neuen Währungssystem hat man sich völlig auf das Prinzip der Bestimmung der Kaufkraft der Gelder auf Grund ihres Goldäquivalents verzichtet. Die Gelder der Mitgliedstaaten dieses Abkommens hatten offiziell keinen Goldgehalt mehr. Man konnte sie auf dem freien Devisenmarkt zu freien Preisen wechseln.

    Die Erstellung des Systems der frei floatenden Kursen führte dazu, dass:
  • - Die Zentralbanken haben die Möglichkeit bekommen, auf die Währungskurse Einfluss auszuüben und die ökonomische Situation im Land mit den Marktmethoden zu beeinflussen;
  • - Die Importeure, Exporteure und die Bankstrukturen, die sie bedienen, wurden zu den ständigen Teilnehmern des Devisenmarktes, da die Liquidität der Währungskurse hatte sowohl positive als auch negative Auswirkungen auch auf die finanzielle Resultaten ihrer Arbeit.

Täglicher Umsatz des Forex-Marktes

Es gibt keine genaue Angaben, da der Markt außerbörslich ist, und die Registrierung und die Veröffentlichung der Angaben über die Geschäfte nicht notwendig ist. In den Jahren 2005-2006 hat sich der Tagesumsatz auf dem Forex-Markt nach verschiedenen Einschätzungen von 2 bis 4 Trillionen US-Dollar geändert. Einen Teil dieses Umsatzes sichert der Margenhandel ab, in dessen Bedingungen es erlaubt wird, die Verträge für die Summen zu schließen, die die echten Geldmittel der Vertragspartei bedeutend übertreffen. Unabhängig vom Charakter und Zielen der Geschäfte, ist ein großer Tagesumsatz eine Garantie der hohen Liquidität des Forex-Marktes.

Der Forex-Markt als ein Mittel für die Gewinnerwirtschaftung:

Im Internet kann man viele Werbungen über einen Verdienst auf dem Forex-Markt finden, man muss aber beachten, dass diese Arbeit keine Lohnarbeit ist und für sie man keinen vereinbarten Lohn erhält. Es gibt nur Sie und den Forex-Markt, und nur von Ihren Handlungen hängt Ihr Gewinn oder Verluste ab. Das ist ein Business mit einem Startkapital und unvermeidlichen Risiken.

Der Margenhandel auf dem Forex-Markt als eine Verdienstart hat einige spezifische Besonderheiten: Es gibt keine Chefs und Unterstellten; man braucht kein großes Startkapital; gleichartige Operationen, die es nicht ständig verlangen, neue Verfahren zu erlernen; eine sehr große potentielle Einträglichkeit in Verbindung mit einem hohen Verlustrisiko. Diese Besonderheiten machen den Margenhandel attraktiv, um einen Börsenhandel mit einem kleinen Startkapital anzufangen.

Es ist sehr leicht, den Markt kennen zu lernen, mithilfe von Demo-Konten. Dafür müssen Sie einen Broker wählen, der Sie interessiert, die Handelsplattform herunterladen und ein Demo-Konto eröffnen. Jedes Business enthält eine Möglichkeit, einen Gewinn zu erzielen oder Verluste zu erleiden. Damit Ihr Gewinn Ihre Verluste überträgt, müssen Sie sehr gut den Forex-Markt und alle seine Nuancen studieren. Wenn Sie sich gut zurechtfinden und sich an die Regel des Forex-Marktes halten, werden Sie ein erfolgreicher Trader sein.

Zurück zum Artikelverzeichnis
Konto eröffnen
Konto eröffnen
Aufs Konto einzahlen
Aufs Konto einzahlen
Sie verlassen die Webseite www.instaforex.eu der Gesellschaft INSTANT TRADING EU LTD

Können Sie momentan nicht telefonieren?
Dann stellen Sie Ihre Frage im Chat.

Instant account opening
Site map
Български Čeština English Français Deutsch Italiano Polski Português Русский Slovenský Español Nederlands

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Registration is not available for non-EU residents. Please, proceed to the website of the other member of the InstaForex group.
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Forex market (FX market) is an interbank currency exchange market. The term Forex is used for a currency interchange only, not for denoting all types of currency operations. The currency market operations can be trading, speculative, hedging or regulatory.

Thanks to fast development of a global net, Forex market offers real opportunities for every person of any age. Only Internet access and a trading platform are required.

About Forex

In August 1971 the President of the USA Richard Nixon refrained from free convertibility of the US dollar into gold, and in December 1971 the Smithsonian Agreement was signed in Washington, according to which a 1% currency rate fluctuation versus the US dollar was replaced with 4.5% (for 9% of currency pairs which do not comprise the US dollar). This put an end to the system of the fixed currency rates. These reforms were targeted to make the policy of gold prices more liberal. Before the changes the currency rates were stable due to the gold standard, however, after that the floating gold prices led to an inevitable wobble of currency rates. This event gave birth to a new activity - currency trade, when the exchange rate became dependent not on a gold equivalent of a currency, but on the market supply and demand in this currency. In January, 1976 during the meeting of the IMF countries ministers in Kingston a new agreement on the international currency system was signed in the form of amendments to the IMF Articles of Agreement. A number of countries refused from pegging the national currencies to the US dollar or to gold. Nonetheless, only in 1978 this was permitted officially by the International Monetary Fund. From that moment on, the floating currency rates have become a principle of the currency exchange.

The new currency system was not based on determining a purchasing capacity of money on the ground of its gold equivalent value. The countries money - the treaty participants - stopped to have the official gold value. The exchanges started to be carried out in a free currency market at flexible prices.

Establishment of a floating rates system had led to that central banks received a right to affect the currency rates and exert influence on economic situation in the country by applying certain measures.

Importers, exporters and bank institutions supporting them became regular participants of the currency market as the liquidity of currency rates now can be reflected in financial results of their work either positively or negatively.

The Daily Turnover on Forex Market:

There are no accurate figures, as this market is over-the-counter, and there is no compulsory registration and publication of operations data. In 2005-2006 the daily Forex market turnover was changing by different estimations within the range of 2-4 trillion US dollars. A part of this turnover is provided by a marginal trading which allows conducting contracts for the amounts exceeding the real monetary funds of parties. Regardless of the character and the targets of operations, a huge turnover guarantees high Forex market liquidity.

Getting profit on Forex Market:

There are plenty of adverts in the Internet about the ways to collect profit on Forex market, however, one should take into account that this work is not a full-time occupation and has no steady salary. Only you can determine your wage, depending on your loss or gain. This business is about starting capital and inevitable risks.

Marginal trade on Forex has a number of peculiarities: there is no career ladder, no huge initial capital, the operations are similar and do not require constant education, potential yield rate or loss risk are high. These characteristic features make the marginal trade attractive for beginning the stock exchange activity with a small start-up budget.

You can familiarize yourself with market trading on demo accounts. For that purpose you only need to choose a broker that interests you, download a trading platform and register a demo account. Every business can bring either yield or loss. To make profits exceed losses you have to study the FX market and the nuances of trade. As soon as you are able to observe the rules of currency market, you will become a successful trader.

Back to the list of articles
Open account
Open account
Make a deposit
Make a deposit
Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 62.89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
You are now leaving www.instaforex.eu, a website operated by INSTANT TRADING EU LTD