Ouverture rapide de compte
Plan du site
Български Čeština English Français Deutsch Italiano Polski Português Русский Slovenský Español Nederlands

Espace Client InstaForex

  • Paramètres personnels
  • Accès à tous les services de la société
  • Statistiques détaillées et rapports sur les transactions
  • Gamme complète des transactions financières
  • Système de gestion de plusieurs comptes
  • Protection maximale des données,

Espace Partenaire InstaForex

  • Informations détaillées sur les clients et commissions
  • Statistiques graphiques des comptes et clicks
  • Outils Webmaster
  • Solutions Web "prêtes à l'emploi" et large choix des bannières
  • Protection élevée des données
  • Actualités de la société, flux RSS et informateurs Forex
Ouvrir un compte de trading
cabinet icon

InstaForex est toujours en avance!Ouvrez un compte de trading et devenez partie de l'équipe InstaForex Loprais!

L'histoire des victoires et des succès dont le héros principal est Aleš Loprais peut devenir la vôtre! Tradez d'une manière aussi puissante que l'équipe InstaForex Loprais Team

, participant permanent au rallye "Dakar" s'efforce de gagner!

Rejoignez et gagnez avec InstaForex!

Ouverture rapide de compte

L'enregistrement n'est pas disponible pour les non-résidents de l'UE. Vous serez redirigé vers le site d'un autre courtier inclus dans le groupe de sociétés InstaForex.
toolbar icon

Plateforme de trading

Pour les appareils mobiles

Pour le trading via un navigateur

La société InstaForex, leader incontesté du marché boursier mondial, impressionne par ses réalisations. InstaForex fournit des services de courtage de premier ordre sur le marché mondial depuis plus de 10 ans. Au cours de cette période, la société a obtenu des résultats vertigineux, est devenue l'un des leaders du marché monétaire mondial, et maintient fortement sa position.

Dans la section spéciale «InstaForex en chiffres», vous pouvez en apprendre davantage sur les nombreuses victoires et records de la société. Ils sont devenus une réalité grâce à vous ! Bienvenue dans le monde de la statistique qui est constamment mise à jour !

Êtes-vous un accro du shopping ? Ou vous visitez les magasins si nécessaire ? Quoi qu'il en soit, les opportunités offertes par la société InstaForex vous intéresseront sûrement !

La particularité distinctive de la société InstaForex, dont l'activité au sens littéral et figuré n'a pas de frontières - la fourniture de services de haute qualité à ses clients et partenaires commerciaux. Le niveau de la société axée sur le développement à long terme de l'activité financière est non seulement élevé, mais cherche constamment à s'améliorer encore plus. Des conditions commerciales très avantageuses, une large gamme d'instruments disponibles et une volonté constante d'aider les clients le prouvent. Une approche individuelle de chaque client et une exécution rapide des transactions permettent à InstaForex de détenir des positions de leader sur le marché des devises.

L'utilisation d'innovations est une condition essentielle du succès dans le monde d'aujourd'hui, et la société InstaForex est tout à fait d'accord avec cela. Dans le domaine des nouveautés liées à la haute technologie, InstaForex se tient au courant constamment. L'exemple le plus frappant est un droïde Forex FX Bot - la fierté de la société, le symbole des derniers développements en matière de trading. Ses capacités sont impressionnantes: il s'agit du principe de la téléprésence et de la capacité d'exécuter une série de commandes sous la conduite d'un opérateur en utilisant le WiFi. FX Bot est capable de communiquer avec les visiteurs des ateliers et des conférences, ainsi que de diffuser des présentations audiovisuelles et des publicités. De plus, il s'adapte parfaitement aux fonctions de consultant ! Il est capable de fournir des informations détaillées sur le trading.

En 2012, l'aéronef de la marque InstaForex s'est envolé vers le ciel pour la première fois. La conquête du ciel symbolise des opportunités commerciales infinies de la société, de ses clients et de ses partenaires. Le vol en ballon est vraiment fascinant. La vue à vol d'oiseau est à couper le souffle, tout comme le trading avec InstaForex. C'est une occasion incomparable de s'élever au-dessus de l'agitation quotidienne, tout en faisant ce que vous aimez et en plus apporte des revenus.

Afficher plus
You are now leaving www.instaforex.eu, a website operated by INSTANT TRADING EU LTD

Site map
Български Čeština English Français Deutsch Italiano Polski Português Română Русский Slovenský Español Nederlands

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Registration is not available for non-EU residents. Please, proceed to the website of the other member of the InstaForex group.
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

Being among the leaders of the global stock market, InstaForex impresses with its achievements. For over 10 years, the company has been rendering topnotch brokerage services in the international market. Throughout this time, InstaForex has reached outstanding results and became one of the leaders in the currency market. The company holds its positions firmly.

The "InstaForex in figures" section tells about multiple victories and records of the company. It is you who made it real! Welcome to the world of statistics that is constantly updated.

Are you a shopaholic? Or do you go shopping only when you run out of everything? Anyway, you will sure get interested in the opportunities that InstaForex gives to buyers!

The distinctive feature of InstaForex, which activity has no limits literally, is provision of high-quality services to its clients and business partners. The level of the company, which is oriented towards long-term financial development, is not just high - it aspires to perfectness. Highly beneficial trading terms, broad range of available instruments, and constant readiness to help clients prove it. Individual approach to every client and fast order execution allows InstaForex to hold leading positions at the very top of the currency market.

Employing innovations is vital for success in the modern world and InstaForex fully agrees with it. The broker has its finger on the pulse of all novelties. The vivid example is the FX Bot that symbolizes up-to-date trading technologies. This droid features the telepresence principle and ability to execute a series of commands controlled by an InstaForex representative via Wi-Fi. The bot can communicate with visitors of workshops and conferences as well as show presentations and videos. Besides, the FX Bot can even provide consultations! It can give you detailed information about trading.

In 2012, the InstaForex branded balloon soared to the sky for the first time. The heavens conquest symbolizes almost limitless trading opportunities of the company, its clients and partners. The balloon flight never stops to amaze. The bird-eye view gives you a thrill just like trading with InstaForex does. This is a unique opportunity to rise above everyday routine and get to your favorite and profitable business.

The InstaForex airplane is a symbol of outstanding achievements of InstaForex in the international currency market. The aim of this project is to show a strong rise towards new tops. The branded airplane bears the bright logo of the broker. The aircraft belongs to leading European air company Czech Airlines. The airplane soaring in the sky reflects ease and swiftness of trading with support of InstaForex specialists.

View more
Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 56.05% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.