You are about to be redirected to
www.instaforex.com
The services on this website better suit your location
 
 
Open Account

Les indicateurs techniques

L'indicateur du marché des devises est basé sur la valeur du volume des transactions et des prix. En analysant le comportement de l'indicateur, vous pouvez déterminer dans quelle direction le marché ira. Va-t-il changer ou conserver la tendance actuelle. Avec l'aide d'indicateurs techniques, les traders qui utilisent l'analyse technique dans leur travail prennent des décisions concernant l'ouverture ou la fermeture de position.

Il existe plusieurs types d'indicateurs techniques.

Les indicateurs de tendance analysent les mouvements du prix d'un instrument de trading particulier sur le marché. En utilisant des indicateurs de tendance dans votre trading, vous pouvez non seulement déterminer où le prix se déplace actuellement sur différentes périodes de temps, mais aussi voir à quel point la tendance actuelle est forte. Les indicateurs de tendance sont universels et peuvent être utilisés dans n'importe quelle stratégie de trading.

Parmi les indicateurs de tendance, il y a des indicateurs de ligne de tendance qui, sur la base des données obtenues, tentent de prolonger la ligne de tendance, ce qui permet de prévoir le prix futur. Cependant, le plus souvent, ces données ne sont pas confirmées dans la pratique.

Les indicateurs de Canal sont utilisés dans le trading de canaux de prix, le principe fondamental est la nécessité de créer une ligne de support et de résistance. Lorsque vous utilisez des indicateurs de Canal, vous pouvez définir indépendamment la largeur du canal et sélectionner les données d'origine sur la base desquelles il sera construit.

Les oscillateurs sont des indicateurs Forex qui aident à gagner de l'argent sur le marché dormant. Avec leur aide, vous pouvez définir de nouveaux des bas et des hauts sur le graphique — l'indicateur oscillateur montre quand le prix change sa direction.

Les indicateurs avancés montrent les tendances futures même avant leur manifestation réelle dans l'économie d'un pays donné.

Les indicateurs de volatilité indiquent le rendement du marché Forex.

Les indicateurs pour le scalping sous leur forme pure sont rarement utilisés sur le marché. Un système de scalping complet est nécessaire car il donne de meilleurs résultats par rapport à l'utilisation d'un seul indicateur.

L'indicateur du volume des transactions permet d'évaluer la force ou la faiblesse d'un mouvement particulier de marché, car il agit comme un facteur de confirmation lorsque le prix augmente ou baisse.

L'indicateur de divergence est un signal commercial qui se produit lorsque l'équilibre entre les indicateurs techniques et le graphique des prix lui-même est perturbé. Cela se produit lorsque l'indicateur ne capture pas la valeur la plus élevée ou la plus basse du prix. Tout indicateur de divergence montre dans la fenêtre du terminal de trading un écart de prix significatif par rapport au graphique de l'indicateur lui-même.

L'indicateur CSS, ou l'indicateur de la force monétaire est un outil qui vous permet de mesurer la force des devises, les unes par rapport aux autres. L'indicateur CSS utilise des données techniques pour calculer les indications, ce qui lui permet de réagir très rapidement et dynamiquement à tous les changements sur le marché.

Pour voir les signaux d'ouverture ou de fermeture, les indicateurs sont superposés sur les graphiques des prix et des volumes de négociation des instruments financiers. L'analyse des indicateurs fournit les informations nécessaires des fluctuations de prix à l'avenir aux prévisions les plus précises possible.

MetaTrader 4 a intégré dans les indicateurs qui déclenchent presque tous les indicateurs de base qui sont présent aujourd'hui. Travailler avec MetaTrader 4 vous permet d'exploiter toutes les opérations.

Quelques-uns des indicateurs MetaTrader terminal 4 sont:

Commencez à travailler sur votre analyse technique en utilisant MetaTrader terminal!

Vous quittez le site Internet d'INSTANT TRADING EU LTD www.instaforex.eu
Can't speak right now?
Ask your question in the chat.

Instant account opening
Site map
Български Čeština English Français Deutsch Italiano Polski Português Română Русский Slovenský Español Nederlands

InstaForex Client Area

  • Personal settings
  • Access to all InstaForex services
  • Detailed statistics and reports on trades
  • Full range of financial transactions
  • System of managing several accounts
  • Maximum data protection

InstaForex Partner Area

  • Full information on clients and commissions
  • Graphic statistics on accounts and clicks
  • Webmaster instruments
  • Ready-made web solutions and wide range of banners
  • High data protection level
  • Company's news, RSS feeds, and forex informers
Register account
Affiliate Program
cabinet icon

InstaForex – always at the forefront!Open a trading account and become a part of the InstaForex Loprais Team!

Success history of the team headed by Ales Loprais can become your success history! Trade confidently and head towards leadership like regular participant of Dakar Rally and winner of Silk Way Rally InstaForex Loprais Team does it!

Join in and win with InstaForex!

Instant account opening

Registration is not available for non-EU residents. Please, proceed to the website of the other member of the InstaForex group.
toolbar icon

Trading Platform

For mobile devices

For trading via browser

A technical indicator on Forex is based on a value of a trade volume and a price. Analyzing an indicator’s dynamic, a trader can determine a short-term price direction or a flat market. Traders, who prefer technical analysis, make decisions by means of technical indicators on whether to open or close positions.

There are several types of technical indicators.

Trend indicators analyze price fluctuations of a trading instrument. Using trend indicators in trading, it is possible to determine a price direction on various time frames. Moreover, a trader can judge whether a price is trending strongly. Trend indicators are versatile tools which are beneficial to any trading strategy.

Among trend indicators, there are indicators of trend lines. Having analyzed previous price patterns, a trader tries to extend a trend line in an effort to predict a further price direction. However, such predictions could not come true in practice.

Channel indicators are used when trading in price channels. Basically, such indicators are visual representation of support and resistance in any time frame. Using channel indicators, you can set a channel width on your own and select initial data which are needed to plot this indicator.

Oscillators are forex indicators which enable traders to earn decent profits in the flat market. Oscillators are helpful to determine new lows and highs on a chart as an oscillator signals when a price will change its direction.

Leading indicators foresee future trends before they actually come into being in an economy of a particular country.

By means of volatility indicators, analysts judge a profit-making condition on Forex.

Pure scalping indicators are rarely used in the market. A trader has to develop a well-rounded scalping strategy for better trading results. Using a single scalping indicator is of little help.

A trade volume indicator enables a trader to gauge strength or weakness of a market move as it confirms a trend when a price rises or falls.

A divergence indicator is a signal, which arises in case of disagreement between technical indicators and a price dynamic on the chart. This happens when the indicator does not fix a higher high and lower low. Any divergence indicator shows a visible price deviation from the indicator’s chart in a trading platform’s window.

CSS indicator is designed to measure the strength of currencies relative to each other. Calculation of exact CSS values is based on technical data that allows traders to respond promptly to any market changes.

To notice signals for a market entry or exit, indicators are applied to price charts and trade volume charts of financial instruments. Analysis of indicator’s values brings useful information on a further price direction or even a precise forecast of a future price.

MetaTrader 4 has built-in indicators that trigger almost every basic indicator that is present nowadays. Working with MetaTrader 4 enables you to use all of them when trading.

A few of MetaTrader 4 terminal indicators are:

Start working on your technical analysis using MetaTrader terminal!

Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 56.05% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.